Awards – November 2013

My lovely friend, Fae, of Fae’s Twist & Tango, has honored me with I’m A Part Of The WordPress Family Award and the Versatile Blogger Award. Fae is undoubtedly one of the most polished bloggers and one of the most talented cooks I have come across ever. She is like a role model to me, a mother figure whom I look up to. She has always inspired me in my journey as a blogger and I have no qualms in admitting that I have learnt a LOT from her. Fae, I can’t thank you enough for these awards. So I am just sending you a hug! Love you loads!:)

Now to the awards… one by one.

I’M A PART OF THE WORDPRESS FAMILY AWARD

Image

The rules for I’m a part of the WordPress Family Award are:

1   Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2   Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back.
3   Nominate up to  15  bloggers for I’m a part of the WordPress Family Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
4   Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

I am happy to pass on this award to:

Veggiezest

My Weekend Food Experiments

Love – The Secret Ingredient

Time With Thea

Rabbit Can Cook

VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

Image

The rules for The Versatile Blogger Award are:

1  Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2  Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back.
3  Share 7 random interesting things about yourself.
4  Nominate up to 15 bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
5  Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

I have already mentioned so many random things about myself that I am skipping that part and straightaway passing on this award to some really deserving blogger friends. I am extremely delighted to pass on this award to:

Uberdish

Poppy’s Patisserie | Bunny Kitchen

Sophies Foodie Files

Shivaay Delights

Silk and Spice

Congratulations! Keep blogging, keep inspiring!

6 comments on “Awards – November 2013

Leave a Reply

