Kreativ Blogger Award

Image

My Blogger friend who has an absolutely wonderful blog here has nominated me for the Kreativ Blogger Award. Thanks a lot, friend! Something like this coming from someone who herself has a superb blog means a lot!! This is also special as this is the second award I have been nominated for since I started blogging four months ago! 🙂

Kreativ Blogger Award

THE RULES

1  Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2  Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3  Share 7 random interesting things about yourself.
4  Nominate 7  Kreativ Bloggers for the award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
5  Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME

1. I could cook almost all types of cuisines when I was 16.
2. But, I learnt to make the perfect chapatis only when I was 28!! 😛
3. I fractured my arm while imitating a film stunt on a tricycle when I was 4. I didn’t ride a cycle ever after!
4. I can’t sleep without putting a cherry balm on my lips (Yeah! I know I’m weird!)
5. As a child, I could sing backwards. Haven’t tried if I can still do so!!
6. If I get my hands on a book that interests me, I could spend all day all night leafing through the pages.
7. I look far younger than I really am. And I REALLY hate that!! :\

My nominations for the Kreativ Blogger Award are:

Rabbitcancook (the most creative blog I have come across, ever!)

lovethesecretingredient

Sweet And Crumby

the art of dinner

Time With Thea

vinicooksveg

Everything Is Homemade

Keep cooking and keep rocking!

Cheers! 🙂

10 comments on “Kreativ Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much for your recognition. I am truly honoured. I am also so delighted that we have made this connection through our blogs. I can’t believe you just started blogging four months ago. Wow! I am also impressed with your many talents and interests. Even though we come from such different countries, I sense that we have a lot in common. Thank you again! ~Thea

  2. Congrats Diyva for your well deserved award, I am so honored for the nomination and so sorry for being very late. I remember still owing some on awards posting and acknowledgement, will post very soon. Cheers

  3. Pingback: Awards Awards Awards | Rabbitcancook

Leave a comment