Pav Bhaji Pizza (Vegit Review)

Image

Recently, in the course of my busy life, I was introduced to some ready to cook snacks that come under the brand name of Vegit. These Snack Mixes are available in India and are a boon for people looking to cook some mouth watering snacks in a jiffy. I received some packets of the snack mixes for review and I must say I simply loved the versatility of these products. Vegit Pav Bhaji is a recent addition to their kitty and apart from Pav Bhaji, one can make a number of recipes using the mix. I tried Pav Bhaji Pizza and the result was something that I totally loved. For those who cannot lay their hands on this timesaver Vegit Mix, wait till I post the recipe of Pav Bhaji made from scratch 🙂

INGREDIENTS:

1 pack Vegit Pav Bhaji Mix
6 pieces ready Pizza Base
1 small onion (sliced)
1 small tomato (sliced)
2 mushrooms sliced (optional)
3 tbsp grated mozzarella cheese

RECIPE

Follow package instructions and prepare Bhaji from the Vegit Pav Bhaji Mix.

Spread 5 tablespoons of the prepared Bhaji on a ready pizza base.

Top the pizza with onion, tomato and mushroom slices.

Preheat oven at 200 degrees Celsius and bake for 10 mins.

Take out the Pizza from oven and sprinkle grated cheese. Bake for another 5 mins till cheese melts.

Serve hot.

Eat, drink and be merry! 🙂

4 comments on “Pav Bhaji Pizza (Vegit Review)

Leave a comment